top of page
Search
  • aydinfg21

Blog Entry #4: College

Although I am not completely done with my college applications I am in the home stretch. Throughout this relentless process I wish I knew how to manage my time better in order to be less stressed and also have someone guide me through the multiple application sites. There are so many different colleges and each have different guidelines that must be followed. In general, I wish I knew the application process better as a whole.


My advice to future college applicants is to research schools and figure out where you want to go so that you have a goal to reach, and when applications start you will know some places you want to apply to and will be ready to write your essays for those schools. When you research schools you find out more about yourself and what you really want. Also if you can find one school you really like then you can apply to similar colleges and will be ready to start your future.


What excites me the most about college is the new opportunities that will arise and being able to take the knowledge I learn and turn it into a passion and career for myself. I am also ready to be more independent and grow as a person.



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog #6

As a group we have struggled in coming up with an idea for a solution. We have gone in circles trying to figure out what exactly our problem is and how we are going to solve it. I am most proud of the

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page