top of page
Search
  • aydinfg21

Second Semester of Senior Year/Capstone Project

Second Semester of Senior Year:

I am most excited to play baseball this season, because in the past two seasons I have been injured and have not been able to play. Being my last season I am very glad I will be able to play. Currently our group is struggling to choose a topic that we have a strong feeling towards. Once we make a decision I think that we will be able to easily work through our challenges. I am excited to start this project and create something.


Capstone Project:

Products made for profit are usually cheap and don't last for a long time. This allows more profit to be made by producing more. Products made to benefit people are very durable and well made allowing the user lots of use from the product. Making a product for benefit would probably take more time and money which can be a problem. On the other hand making a cheap product would be a more simpler task and most likely cost less.

Product made for profit:











Product made for Benefit:



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog #6

As a group we have struggled in coming up with an idea for a solution. We have gone in circles trying to figure out what exactly our problem is and how we are going to solve it. I am most proud of the

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page