top of page
Search
  • aydinfg21

School has Begun

Updated: Aug 26, 2019

Summer was a time of great fun. For me it started of with a trip to France with my cousins where we explored France and enjoyed the fruits of the country. Then after I returned to the states I began my training for baseball with the team here at SAMOHI. Along with my physical training for baseball I also continued on my studies and my preparation for the ACT.


As we return to school I am excited for the engineering class and competing in the JPL competition. It will be very fun to work and create an invention along side my classmates.


In general im excited to play baseball because last season I was concussed and could not play so I am ready for an entire season of baseball.



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog #6

As a group we have struggled in coming up with an idea for a solution. We have gone in circles trying to figure out what exactly our problem is and how we are going to solve it. I am most proud of the

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page